Reviews

Average note 292 reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
ANNABELLE B. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very fresh, very good 😁 (Original) Très frais, très bon 😁

a month ago
Michel F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good, quick and smiling service (Original) Très bon, service rapide et souriant

2 months ago
Marion P. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Never disappointed with ITO. The fish is fresh, the gyoza crispy and tender... Everything is good. I have been loyal to them for 2 years and I always come back. (Original) Jamais déçue par ITO. Le poisson est frais, les gyoza croustillants et fondants... Tout est bon. Je leur suis fidèle depuis 2 ans et j'y reviens toujours.

2 months ago
Jessica S. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very well received at ITO, very friendly staff and very good and qualitative dishes (Original) Très bien accueillie chez ITO, personnel très aimable et plats très bon et qualitatifs

2 months ago
Séverine C. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always very well received, and the quality of the dishes does not change (Original) Toujours très bien accueillis, et la qualité des plats ne change pas

2 months ago
La team F. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect as usual, and extremely fast (Original) Parfait comme d'habitude, et extrêmement rapide

2 months ago
Mat'78 noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Excellent experience of ito Le Vésinet, we can no longer eat on site since the start of Covid, but the takeaway offer is almost identical. The reception is fast, and each order is available quickly, very little waiting. The staff is competent, my small complaint is the price, if you go there regularly, it is expensive. I come back because it's always very good, and I recommend! (Original) Excellente expérience de ito Le Vésinet, on ne peut plus manger sur place depuis le début Covid, mais l'offre à emporter est quasiment identique. L'accueil est rapide, et chaque commande est disponible rapidement, très peu d'attente. Le personnel est compétent, mon petit reproche est le prix, si on y va régulièrement, cela revient cher. Je reviens car c'est toujours très bon, et je recommande !

3 months ago
Joel Pinto R. noted on Google

3 months ago
Marie G. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Quick service and friendly staff. Good value for money, I recommend (Original) Service rapide et personnel sympathique. Bon rapport qualité prix, Je recommande

3 months ago
Prasad H. noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super fast delivery and pleasant delivery man! Fresh products ! A delight ! (Original) Livraison ultra rapide et livreur agréable ! Produits frais ! Un régal !

3 months ago

Book

Click&Collect

Delivery

Directions

Call